Loading Events

« All Events

OFWA Spring Trade and Media Release 2018

April 18 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Boasting the Okanagan’s most photo- graphed vineyard views, the wineries in and around Okanagan Falls have been producing some of BC’s best wines for many years. From vibrant sparkling wines and crisp Rieslings to complex Pinot Noirs and rich Syrahs, there is truly something for everyone.

Hosted at Terminal City Club in Vancouver on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 the Okanagan Falls Winery Association’s tasting event will feature wines from 15 of the best wineries in the southern Okanagan.

You’ll have the opportunity to taste from and chat with winemakers and leading principals from the amazing wineries of the Okanagan Falls Winery Association while enjoying fantastic appies.

It’s an absolute “don’t miss” event!  We hope to see you there.

For more information about the Okanagan Falls Winery Association, please visit www.ofwa.ca

OFWA Wineries:

Blasted Church: www.blastedchurch.com
Blue Mountain Vineyard and Cellars:
Crescent Hill Winery: www.crescenthillwinery.com
Kraze Legz Vineyard and Winery: www.krazelegz.com
Liquidity Wines: www.liquiditywines.com
Meyer Family Vineyards: www.MFVwines.com
Nighthawk Vineyards: www.nighthawkvineyards.com
Noble Ridge Vineyards: www.nobleridge.com
Painted Rock Estate Winery: www.paintedrock.ca
Pentage Winery: www.pentage.com
Play Estate Winery: www.playwinery.com
See Ya Later Ranch: www.sylranch.com
Stag’s Hollow Winery: www.stagshollowwinery.com
Synchromesh Wines: www.synchromeshwines.ca
Wild Goose Winery: www.wildgoosewinery.com


Terminal City Club
837 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC V6C 1B6
Vancouver, V6C 1B6 CA
+ Google Map